Announcement~

Yo guys. Just a note on our current status, we’re down a ton of people due to school. Surprise amirite?

We can keep our normal speed (weekly) for the primary series: Boundary, Kuma, and Izakaya. Problem is, the other series will be much slower. Much much slower. If you want to see them come out any faster, just join up as an editor or proofer. It’s not that hard I swear =3=

We have like 7 translators and only 2 active editors. Rip us during school time.

Head over to the Apply page for information on joining.

8 thoughts on “Announcement~

  1. It can’t be help

    Just praying that can you get more quick in the future

    Pd: And just to be clear. I’m sorry but I can’t be an editor. I’m busy with the college and the english isn’t my mother language, so I can’t help with these details

    Like

  2. RunHundred

    Hey guys, though it’s not related to this post but why can’t i find mahouka here? Online readers say that you guys translated it but i can’t find it here

    Like

  3. After study many of the web sites for your internet site now, i really appreciate your strategy for blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Pls have a look at my web-site too and figure out what you consider.

    Like

  4. Thanks for this article. I would also like to mention that it can end up being hard if you find yourself in school and simply starting out to create a long history of credit. There are many pupils who are only trying to live and have a good or beneficial credit history can sometimes be a difficult factor to have.

    Like

No spoilers or be banned~