MUWAHAHAHAHAH I HAVE RETURNED!!!!

(Edited @ 02/27/15 12:50am EST)

Xant: …. ;)

MUWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! THE 9 HAS RETURNED!!!!

Fumu, usually I just let Xant do stuff like this, but this time I’m not being lazy and made this post. If Xant kept doing stuffs like this…I feel like he is slowly conquering my wordpress and as the lord of this territory I don’t want that. Anyway I should just start what I had done in my hiatus.

First, of all I was lazying around, yeah , “lazying”. 60% of my hiatus I was doing that. Well, I played Neptunia but only used about 5% to play it, for various reasons somehow I was being stopped from playing it. I also practiced drawing for about 20%, I have new artworks that I’ll post later, and the rest despite being in a hiatus TT_TT I got work…………………………………

Well, anyway I guess those are not the things you wanna know and if you are wondering “So how much of your hiatus did you use to translate?” . Indeed a very good question, so good that I have a hard time thinking of an answer, you wanna know why? Cause such answer doesn’t exist. its ZERO PERCENT!!!

Well, you might also be wondering what the heck Xant secretly posted at Batoto, those 2-3 chapters image that made you think we are going to do a batch release, yeah I wanted to that once. A batch release. So…………………………..I did 3 chapters what I said that it was “ZERO PERCENT!!!” Was actually a lie, how can I not come back with souvenirs from my vacation?  I’m not such a cold person that will do that nor a sadist that takes pleasure in seeing your suffering well, be happy, and I have another news for you……………………

what i said just now was a lie ……………..
……………
……………………..
……………………………..(Xant: Look, if it makes you feel any better, I’m also lost at this point)
……………………………………….
……………………………………………………
……………………………………………………………Tehee <3

Now now don’t feel so bad, I just wanna go along with Xant’s prank. As a sorry leme share with you this artwork:

Ryua n Roel

This was supposed to be posted before i left well, imma just share it now, will put it later at the art page.

Have a nice day XD


If Xant kept doing stuffs like this…I feel like he is slowly conquering my wordpress and as the lord of this territory I don’t want that

>Has Xant edit this post
>All of my wat

9: got too lazy to do the editing and proofreading and stuff  tehee<3

8 thoughts on “MUWAHAHAHAHAH I HAVE RETURNED!!!!

  1. Kensei Seraph

    I’ll take the artwork as a souvenir for the break and try not to be greedy.
    I like the new banner and look forward to reading more Kansutoppu

    Like

  2. Ginco

    I can’t seem to find nariagari epubs and baka tsuki generator is not being updated
    While searching Google sent me here;hope cantsutoppu is good

    Like

  3. TestTheTester

    Welcome back!
    … I thought the whole point of a hiatus was to take a break from translating, so I feel like everyone should’ve expected you to do no translating….?
    I mean, a hiatus where you continue to work just at a slower pace isn’t really a hiatus, it’s more of a slow period…. Right?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol Ikr?

      We announced a possible slowdown, and then things happened and 9 needed to take a brief Hiatus. So here we are at the end of everything. Back to work, slowly but surely.

      Like

No spoilers or be banned~

